- вαву ρℓєαѕє яємємвєя мє ση¢є мσяє -

4 déc

Essences

But don’t you remember, don’t you remember
The reason you loved me before
Baby please remember me once more

I gave you the space so you could breathe,
I kept my distance so you would be free,
And I hope that you find the missing piece
To bring you back to me.

Why don’t you remember, don’t you remember
The reason you loved me before
Baby please remember me once more

When will I see you again.. ?

- ON ERZY -

MiWardrobe - Shiny Rainbow Jeans – FP – B
MiWardrobe - Lust Ring – Silver – B
MiWardrobe - Audrey Necklace – Black – B (Winter fair) – NEW !!
Essences - Saga skin – With love <3
Clawtooth: Bold/Rigged Mesh (Enchanting Brunettes Pack)
!gO! shirt whit FREE black
[W&B] Diamond & Pearl Bracelet Stack GOLDEN PEARL PACK – Tee*fy headband doubleflower cream

.

- SCENE (Decor) -

Miamai_Celine_shoes for "L’Accessoires"
chobird.curtain
*Tatty Soup* Gypsy Chair Curious
Baffle! [Escritoire.] (store closed)
*Tatty Soup* Roam Rug (Grey)
Cup and Saucer ~ Steaming
L2 STUDIO West Lake House 110 prims

Pose by OT*

Location : @HOME 

PP20121203

 

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mdx8d4Z36P1r7exj9o1_250.gif

 

Laisser un commentaire

Suivre

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.

Rejoignez 36 autres abonnés

