- ❃ вecαυѕe people αreɴт deғιɴed вy тнe cнoιceѕ тнey мαĸe, тнey’re deғιɴed вy тнe cнoιceѕ тнey cнαɴɢe -

4 fév

Because people aren’t defined by the choices they make, they’re defined by the choices they change

You could be my unintended choice
To live my life extended
You could be the one I’ll always love

You could be the one who listens
To my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I’ll always love..

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

You could be my unintended choice
To live my life extended
You should be the one I’ll always love

Before you..♡

♥.

ErZsebet’ Style ~

[ 2byte ] 021 Jean (Lgray)
Essences – blush : contour light pink (part of the Wednesday Candy skin @TDR Fusion)
MiWardrobe - Japanese Coin – Bracelets – Silver & Blue – B
*JeSyLiLO*::CasualShirtVest::Blue
::Duh!:: Small Book Bag Brown/Navy Blue Boxed (Gacha)
::Exile:: Tempest: Extreme

Ninquelote’ Style ~

Elementary School Girl’s Uniform (Cute) – Complete outfit including shoes, glasses, sock
(Hair) "D!va"" 2nd Anniversary gift

Adonis’ Style ~

Follow his great blog 

♥.

Laisser un commentaire

Suivre

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.

Joignez-vous à 36 followers

