– wαιтιɴɢ нere ιɴ lιɴe, нopιɴɢ тнαт ι’ll ғιɴd wнαт ι’ve вeeɴ cнαѕιɴɢ –

19 Sep

I don’t know where I’m at
I’m standing at the back
And I’m tired of waiting
Waiting here in line, hoping that I’ll find what I’ve been chasing.

I shot for the sky
I’m stuck on the ground
So why do I try, I know I’m gonna fall down
I thought I could fly, so why did I drown?
Never know why it’s coming down, down, down.

Not ready to let go
Cause then I’d never know
That I could be missing
I’m missing way too much
So when do I give up what I’ve been wishing for ♪♫♪

Details

Outfit Complete dress (with accessories and hat) by Adoness @Vintage fair
Hair Hydranjeal – Charcoal @++AY.Line++
Boots Phoebe Lace up – Beige/light wood – MESH by Lassitude & Ennui @L’AcceSSoireS
Violin set + book on the floor @LIPS
Bag on the floor [ChicZafari] – Knuckle duster bag 02 @ L’AcceSSoireS
Pool : GLITTERATI
Projector vintage @Tartessos Arts

Bench poplar+white baroque by Trompe loeil @Arcarde
Skybox – candles – painting etc. @POST

@Home

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

