– Lєανє мє συт ωιтн тнє ωαѕтє –

21 Sep

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I do
It’s the wrong kind of place
To be thinking of you
It’s the wrong time
For somebody new
It’s a small crime
And I’ve got no excuse

Is that alright with you?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
that alright with you?
If you don’t shoot it how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright with you?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright with you?
with you

Details

Hair : MIAMAI – CHU UPDO * BROWN @L’AcceSSoireS – ɴew releαѕe ! @L’AcceSSoireS
Skin : *MY UGLYDOROTHY* – New Skin Joo – COMING SOON !!! 
Shirt :  Brown {SMS} @TDR

Laisser un commentaire

