12 Oct

If you’re broken I will mend you and keep you sheltered from the storm that’s raging on. I’m out of touch. I’m out of love. I’ll pick you up when you’re getting down. And out of all these things I’ve done, I think I love you better now

5 Réponses to “”

  1. Brittni 13 octobre 2012 à 6 h 51 min #

    I consider something truly interesting about your web site so I saved to fav.

  2. amedar consulting group 28 octobre 2012 à 4 h 12 min #

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    • вℓυє νєℓνєт 31 octobre 2012 à 19 h 20 min #

      Hi🙂
      Thank you to take a look here and take the time to let me a comment, very much appreciated🙂
      Hope to make you pleased again with the next post
      Thanks for share🙂
      Enjoy your day and happy halloween

  3. specjalista ISO 9001 13 novembre 2012 à 16 h 32 min #

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid other users like its helped me. Great job.

Laisser un commentaire

