– тнєяє уσυ gσ. ρяєтєη∂ιηg тσ тυяη ιт σƒƒ. ρяєтєη∂ιηg ησт тσ ƒєєℓ. уσυ αяє ѕσ ¢ℓσѕє, ∂ση`т gινє υρ –

12 Nov

I let it fall, my heart
And as it fell, you rose to claim it
It was dark and I was over
Until you kissed my lips and you saved me

My hands, they’re strong
But my knees were far too weak
To stand in your arms
Without falling to your feet

[…]

When laying with you
I could stay there, close my eyes
Feel you here, forever
You and me together, nothing is better

I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Let it burn while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

Details 

– ON ERZY –

Dress My sexy cocktail dress [red] @La Penderie de Nicole – OUT SOON !!
Hair Locked [brown] @Elikatira
Coat (old Zombie Popcorn hunt) – Socks Army girl garters [dark] @WWIBag Doctor small size (old gift) @TramShoes Pumps [black&red] @Exia

Skin Saga @LAQNEW !!

Necklace and Earings Lust [Silver] @MiWardrobe – NEW !!

– ON ADO –

Outfit Loather@[Pumpkin]
Shoes Lace up workboots @CoCo
Hair @DURAHat Sisu  [black] @Pilotra

Pose : Glitterati

Laisser un commentaire

