– ❃ Aη∂ ησω, ι мιѕѕ єνєяутнιηg αвσυт уσυ –

21 Jan

I Never Told You

I see your blue eyes
Everytime I close mine
You make it hard to see
Where I belong to
When I’m not around you
It’s like I’m alone with me

And now, I miss everything about you
Can’t believe that I still want you
After all the things we’ve been through
I miss everything about you, without you

– ErZsebet’ Style 

*JeSyLiLO*:::HoTBow Jumpsuit:::*Brown
Essences – Wednesday skin (@TDR FUSION)
House of London {Cherry} Valentine bow tote [Denim blue] @L’AcceSSoireS (Jan. 2013) NEW !!
Grixdale . Rustic Draped Stole – (Brand closed)
*League* Wanderer Jewellery Set
++AY.LinE++Knit Beret
!lamb. Sweet Jane (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack

Laisser un commentaire

