– ❥ ℓινє ƒαѕт, ∂ιє уσυηg, вє ωιℓ∂ αη∂ нανє ƒυη

17 Avr

Live fast, die young, be wild and have fun

Every night I used to pray that I’d find my people, and finally I did, on the open road. We had nothing to lose, nothing to gain, nothing we desired anymore, except to make our lives into a work of art.

LIVE FAST, DIE YOUNG, BE WILD AND HAVE FUN.

I believe in the country America used to be. I believe in the person I want to become. I believe in the freedom of the open road. And my motto is the same as ever. I believe in the kindness of strangers. And when I’m at war with myself, I ride. I just ride.

Who are you ? Are you in touch with all your darkest fantasies ? Have you created a life for yourself where you’re free to experience them ?

I have.

I am f***ing crazy. But I am free ♡

♥.

ErZsebet’ Style ~

Skin : [theSkinnery] Kate -Verve
Shoes : E-Clipse G-!nspiration for L’AcceSSoireS
MONS / Rigged Mesh / Crop Top for Bees Through The Seasons
PP- Opal MeiMei Jewelry Set* for L’AcceSSoireS

~ Cozy’Home Style ~

{what next} Garden Cafe Caravan for The Garden

Garden Cafe Caravan, available as a complete set or pieces sold individually. Three colour texture change. Prop food & drink.

Pose by DelMay
Location : L’Atelier BrushFire (our land) ♡

♥.

Laisser un commentaire

