– ❥ вєιηg ωιтн нιм мαкєѕ мє нαρρу. ωнєη ι αм ωιтн нιм ιт ƒєєℓѕ υηρяє∂ιcтαвℓє ℓιкє … ℓιкє ι αм ƒяєє

9 Mai

Erzy3

 

Find me here, and speak to me
I want to feel you, I need to hear you
You are the light that’s leading me to the place

Where I find peace again
You are the strength that keeps me walking 
You are the hope that keeps me trusting 
You are the life to my soul 
You are my purpose
You’re everything
And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this? .. ♡

CLOSEUP_ERZY052013

♥.

[theSkinnery] – NEW SKIN (Sasha) ♡

Pose by 3M (modified)
Location : Small town of Green ♡

♥.

Laisser un commentaire

