– ❥ уσυ’яє му яινєя яυηηιηg нιgн, яυη ∂єєρ ..яυη ωιℓ∂

9 Mai

You're my river running high, run deep run wild

Oh I beg you, can I follow
Oh I ask you why not always
Be the ocean where unravel
Be my only, be the water and I’m wading
You’re my river running high, run deep run wild

I I follow, I follow you deep sea baby
I follow you
I I follow, I follow you, dark doom honey
I follow you

He a message, I’m the runner
He’s the rebel, I’m the daughter waiting for you
You’re my river running high, run deep run wild

I, I follow, I follow you deeps sea baby ♡

♥.

SuGarSour’ Style ~

[theSkinnery] Kate(ARCADE) – Evidence
[theSkinnery]Sasha freckles & moles
Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Basic Tank] – Pink
« LoQ Hair » Sherry Dark Blonde Pack
D R O P . Pierrot Pants (Flower Brown)
MEOW – Galaxy Flats (RARE)
:NuDoLu: Chapeau de messieurs Bonbons Peche
VCO – stripe Wristwatch03
:NuDoLu: Bracelet elastique Dots
:NuDoLu: Bracelet elastique Love

BaNaNa’ Style ~

*booN GGL309 hair
[AB] MESH Lujo Jeans Crack
[CheerNo] FliFlop_Spring / LollyPop
[DAISO] white sexy girls T-Shirt
Soothe. Glasses-Palette(red*white)
Bella’s Lullaby/Valentine Gift 2012- MESH Travel Bag

Please follow his wonderful blog ;) HERE

~ Cozy’Home Style ~

{what next} Boardwalk Bicycle Rezzer

 

Pose by Imeka Poses & Iruco
Location : Small town of Green ♡

♥.

Laisser un commentaire

