2 Juin

From this point, Im going to concentrate my energy and my work around the persons who give value to my work and my time onto SL, which I have less for this game.

Certain creators think normal that we spend of time, some money, some energy, that we credit them on our blogs, without they give us even a small note of encouragement. Ahh yeah !! I forget that some just lick the ass at always the same ! Great !! So for now I would spend my MONNEY differently and Im going to concentrate my energy to the creators who rely on me by giving me their items to blog and to those who support me and encourage me, the others : go to play your stars, I do not support you any more !

XoxO Happy time🙂

Laisser un commentaire

