– ❥ Lσνє ιѕ α ѕумвσℓ σƒ єтєяηιту. ιт ωιρєѕ συт αℓℓ ѕєηѕє σƒ тιмє, ∂єѕтяσуιηg αℓℓ мємσяу σƒ вєgιηηιηg αη∂ αℓℓ ƒєαя σƒ αη єη∂

23 Juin

- ❥ Lσνє ιѕ α ѕумвσℓ σƒ єтєяηιту. ιт ωιρєѕ συт αℓℓ ѕєηѕє σƒ тιмє, ∂єѕтяσуιηg αℓℓ мємσяу σƒ вєgιηηιηg αη∂ αℓℓ ƒєαя σƒ αη єη∂

 

Something is said, it sits in my head
It’s been there too long, it’s killing me slow
It’s rolling around, it’s pushing me down
It’s keeping the good part of me closed

Can’t you see that when I find you, I’ll find me

Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always
Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always

My only weakness, is knowing your secrets
and holding them close, and hold them tight
I know the way to silently make you
smile with my eyes, when you’re trying to fight

Can’t you see that when I find you, I’ll find me

Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always
Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always

Cause when I find you, I’ll find me

Can’t you see that when I find you I’ll find me

Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always
Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always
Oh I need you to know today I’ll wait for you always

When I find you…
When I find you…

…I’ll find me

♥.

SuGarSour’ Style ~

Essences – Whisper skin (beta)
Pre-release for The Dressing Room Fusion

~ Cozy’Home Style ~

Most of the furnitures come from : 
{what next} :

Splash Floating Loungers for the Zodiac

Home & Garden Expo – outdoors table & chairs with tray & flowers decor, food & drink props – in 7 colour options – blue and green versions 100% Relay for Life donation items

Boardwalk Bicycle Rezzer

Fabric Lanterns : two sets of 8 (Dotty or natural), 4 hanging and 4 ground versions included

Botanical @THE CHAPTER FOUR 

The rest comes from different events

♥.

Laisser un commentaire

